The Services

Meeting your needs

Quality services just for you

 

Your satisfaction is our priority. This is why all of our shops and services are available as soon as our Ardèche campsite opens at the beginning of the season From the reception to the restaurant, from the grocery to the snack bar, from the library to the games room, you will benefit from all of our 5-star shops and services.

At your service

 

For breakfast, there is nothing better than a good crusty bread baguette and delicious croissants. Go to the campsite's mini-market and every day a new delivery of fresh bread and sweet breads and buns such as brioches, croissants and pains au chocolat awaits you. We also offer you seasonal fruit and vegetables, as well as numerous local products. There is also a laundry with washing machines and tumble dryers available for you. If you wish to borrow an iron, go to reception.

A bit of an empty stomach?

 

The bar-snack bar on our Ardèche campsite will happily welcome you, throughout the day, in case of snack attack: hamburger, croque-monsieur (ham and cheese sandwich) and ice cream amongst other things. So as to follow all major sports events or simply to watch your preferred programme, you can watch our television there. To borrow board games or sports equipment (tennis racket, football, mini-golf club and other items) speak to the staff at the bar.

Do you need help?

 

During your stay at the Les Ranchisses campsite, please feel free to talk to us at reception if you have any problem whatsoever or if you simply need advice on sightseeing visits in the surrounding area. Our team will be only too pleased to recommend hiking paths or must-see activities nearby. We make hiking maps, as well as Internet and Wi-Fi maps available.

Choose the period of your stay

camping All Inclusive Ardeche

Les services

Répondre à tous vos besoins

séjour all inclusive

Des prestations de qualité rien que pour vous

 

Votre satisfaction est notre priorité. Pour cette raison, tous nos commerces et services sont disponibles dès l’ouverture de notre camping Ardeche. De la réception au restaurant, de l’épicerie au snack, de la bibliothèque à l’espace jeux, vous allez bénéficier de tous nos commerces et services 5 étoiles.

séjour all inclusive

A votre service

 

Pour le petit déjeuner, rien de mieux qu’une bonne baguette de pain croustillante et de savoureux croissants. Rendez-vous à la supérette du camping, tous les jours un arrivage de pains frais et de viennoiseries vous attend. Nous vous proposons également des fruits et légumes de saison, ainsi que de nombreux produits du terroir. Une buanderie avec des machines à laver et sèche-linges est également à votre disposition. Pour le prêt de fer à repasser, rendez-vous à l’accueil.

séjour all inclusive

Un ptit creux ?

 

Le bar Snack de notre camping Ardeche vous accueille toute la journée en cas de petite fringale : hamburger, croque-monsieur, glace … Pour suivre tous les événements sportifs ou simplement regarder votre émission préférée nous disposons d’une télévision en libre-service. Pour le prêt de jeux de société ou du matériel de sport (raquette de tennis, ballon, club pour le mini-golf …) adressez-vous au bar.

séjour all inclusive

Besoin d’aide ?

 

Pendant votre séjour au Domaine Les Ranchisses, n’hésitez pas à venir nous rencontrer à la réception si vous avez un quelconque problème ou si vous désirez tout simplement quelques conseils sur les visites touristiques des environs. Notre équipe sera ravie de vous recommander les meilleurs sentiers de randonnées de la région ou les activités incontournables à proximité. Nous mettons à votre disposition des plans de randonnées ainsi que des cartes internet et wifi.